What am i?

I am the king of darkness.
The queen of light.
The light from the queen's bed lamp,
when she reads her book before going to sleep.
I am the light,
and I am darkness.
The darkness you ran away from,
all blind by paranoia.
I am the paranoia.
I am all the scary movies, all the spiders, all the crazy dudes in the streets following you home.
I am evil. The evil you were supposed to get away from when you met Jesus.
I am Jesus.
The guy.
I made you love a woman,
she loved you back. She fell in love with another man,
and you killed him.
I am the guy you stabbed, shot, drugged, drowned.
I am who you were supposed to be.
I am the guy you wanted to be.
I am you.
And I love it.

Komplimanger

Skriv din komplimang här:

Namn:
Här ofta eller?

E-postadress (så jag kan söka upp dig och döda dig):

Din blogg:

Skriv din komplimang:

Trackback
RSS 2.0